Current MACF Board

MACF Officers

Jane Stoops - President

Wende Lance - Vice President

Jennifer Portz, Secretary

Erin Frankford, Treasurer

MACF Board of Trustees

Guinn Bandy

Ben Blubaugh

Jim Brewer

Gayle Christopher

Rhonda Close

Teresa Cooperrider

Jerry Dudte

Ken Fowler

Toni Keppen

Vicky Stephenson

Matt Young

Mohican Area Community Fund  •  131 West Main Street  •  Loudonville, OH 44842

  • Facebook Social Icon
Chamber of Commerce.png
Convention and Visitors Bureau.png